That thousand step journey? Starting it.

Tire swings are fun :D I don't mean to look evil, honest ^^

Tire swings are fun 😀 I don’t mean to look evil, honest ^^

Greetings readers~ glad to make your acquaintance.

My name is Caroline Ellis, I’m 22 and, as a requirement for my unofficial (yet somehow official) internship, I must keep a journal detailing my days within the hallowed halls of developing brains. Paper is cool, t’is true; I mean, I draw on it so I’ve got nothing against traditional journaling. Yet, knowing me (and how tedious it can be to have to go back and read through pages and pages of journal), I knew it had to be a blog. Just fyi, I’ll mostly be talking school stuff on here, but, as this is my first official blog (and I’m a laaaaazy writer), expect variety.

Take a journey with me, won’t you? I’m so new to this big-old-adult-world. 🙂

(uh I’ll tell you what happened today tomorrow…so sorry)

Leave a comment